Qualifying opens soon for March 2024

Qualifying will begin at noon on November 7th, 2023 and end at noon on November 21st, 2023.


The following three Town Commission seats are up for election.

Seat #2 (At-large Seat, may reside anywhere in the Town) - currently held by Chauncey Johnstone

Seat #4 (Ocean Seat, must reside on South Ocean Boulevard in Manalapan) - currently held by Aileen Carlucci

Seat #6 (Point Seat, must reside on Point Manalapan) - currently held by Richard Granara


Please reach out to the Town Clerk, Erika Petersen at epetersen [at] manalapan.org or 561-383-2541 for more information about qualifying.